Õpetajad

Nimi E-post
Aili Kiidli Aili.Kiidli@ala.edu.ee
Anneli Manglus anneli.alakool@hotmail.com
Evelyn Tamm evelyn.tamm@mail.ee
Jaana Veri jaanake99@gmail.com
Kaidi Kuškis kaidik@ala.edu.ee
Kaidi Vister kaidiv@ala.edu.ee
Kaja Leht kajah.hass@gmail.com
Lea Abolkaln leaa@ala.edu.ee
Liivi Tafenau liivi.tafenau@mail.ee
Silvi Abolkaln silvi.ab@mail.ee
Syrle Eesik syrle@eesik.ee
Tiina Virki tiina.virki@gmail.com