Personal

Ametikoht Nimi E-post
Direktor Ülle Taal kool@ala.edu.ee
Katlakütja Guido Kabel
Katlakütja Ilmar Kattai
Koka abi Rena Visor
Kokk Tiina Egorov
Koristaja Eda Kattai
Koristaja Katre Kõrgesaar
Koristaja Ülle Rosenberg
Majandusjuhataja Maija Pallon
Õpetaja Aili Kiidli Aili.Kiidli@ala.edu.ee
Õpetaja Anneli Manglus anneli.alakool@hotmail.com
Õpetaja Evelyn Tamm evelyn.tamm@mail.ee
Õpetaja Jaana Veri jaanake99@gmail.com
Õpetaja Kaidi Kuškis kaidik@ala.edu.ee
Õpetaja Kaidi Vister kaidiv@ala.edu.ee
Õpetaja Kaja Leht kajah.hass@gmail.com
Õpetaja Lea Abolkaln leaa@ala.edu.ee
Õpetaja Liivi Tafenau liivi.tafenau@mail.ee
Õpetaja Silvi Abolkaln silvi.ab@mail.ee
Õpetaja Syrle Eesik syrle@eesik.ee
Õpetaja Tiina Virki tiina.virki@gmail.com