KONTAKTID

ÕPETAJAD


Lea Abolkaln 

E-mail: lea.abolkaln@ala.edu.ee

______________________________

Kaidi Kuškis

E-mail: kaidi.kuskis@ala.edu.ee

E-mail: kaidi.kuskis@mail.ee

______________________________

Kaidi Vister

Tel: 569996012

E-mail: kaidi.vister@ala.edu.ee

E-mail: kaidi.vister@mail.ee

______________________________

Evelyn Tamm

Tel: 5156843

E-mail: evelyn.tamm@mail.ee

______________________________

Anneli Manglus

Tel: 55527702

E-mail: anneli.manglus@ala.edu.ee

______________________________

Syrle Eesik

Tel: 53432871

E-mail: syrle@eesik.ee

______________________________

Virve Jassik

Tel: 5116654

E-mail: virve.jassik@gmail.com

______________________________

Karl Robert Reinart

Tel: 53621006

E-mail: karlrobertreinart@gmail.com 

______________________________

Aili Kiidli

Tel: 56481614

E-mail: aili.kiidli@gmail.com

______________________________

Riina Kõverik

E-mail: riinakoverik@hot.ee

______________________________

SOTSIAALPEDAGOOG

Helle Lepik

Tel: 5068822

E-mail: helle.lepik@gmail.com

______________________________

KOOLI ÕDE

Malle Lemmle

Tel: 56602088 / 7679405

______________________________

SÖÖKLA

Tiia Egorov

Tel: 56148343

E-mail: tiia.egorov@gmail.com

______________________________

Rena Visor

Tel: 56644334

E-mail: rena.visor@mail.ee

______________________________

VEEBILEHE HALDUS

Ermo Uibu

Tel: 55543549

E-mail: ermo@deliverse.ee

______________________________

ÜLDKONTAKTID

Ala Põhikooli direktor

Tel: 7679257

______________________________

Ülle Taal

Tel: 53450929

E-mail: kool@ala.edu.ee

E-mail ylle.taal@ala.edu.ee

______________________________

Ala Põhikooli õpetajad

Tel: 7679255

      51991773

______________________________

LASTEAED

Laine Kink

Tel: 56485336

E-mail: laine.kink@mail.ee

______________________________

Lola Uglina

Tel: 56348112

E-mail: mustadkiisud@online.ee

______________________________

Anu Vijar

Tel: 5216999

E-mail: anu.vijar@gmail.com

______________________________

 

ÕPILASKODU

Õpilaskodu

Tel: 7679258

______________________________

Tiia Kiusalaas

Tel: 5268355

E-mail: kiusalaas2@mail.ee

______________________________

Tiina Elbrecht

Tel: 56665482

E-mail: tiina.elbrecht@mail.ee

______________________________

Virve Simson

Tel: 56760770

E-mail: virve.simson@mail.ee

______________________________

MAJANDUS

Maija Pallon

Tel: 5255669

E-mail: maija.pallon@ala.edu.ee

E-mail: maija.pallon@gmail.com

______________________________

Ülle Rosenberg

Tel: 55530332

E-mail: ullekas.rosenberg@gmail.com

______________________________

Katre Kõrgesaar

Tel: 51970901

E-mail: katler71@hot.ee

______________________________

Eda Kattai

Tel: 56839046

E-mail: eda640@hot.ee

______________________________

Ilmar Kattai

Tel: 56839043

E-mail: ilmarkattai@gmail.com

______________________________

Guido Kabel

Tel: 5523022

______________________________